Celinda Lake

President, Lake Research Partners

Nils Gilman

Vice President of Programs, Berggruen Institute

Dario Gil

Vice President of Science and Solutions, IBM Research

Caroline Eboumbou

Director of Project Development, JCM Power

Ryan Phelan

Co-founder and Executive Director, Revive & Restore

Jeremy Carl

Research Fellow, Hoover Institution at Stanford University

Stephen Smith

Analyst, Quantierra

Suzanne Hobbs Baker

Communications Advisor, Clean Energy Program at Third Way

Gregory Aplet

Senior Science Director, The Wilderness Society

David Simpson

Director for Ecosystem Economic Studies, National Center for Environmental Economics at the Environmental Protection Agency

Brandon Keim

Freelance Journalist

Oren Cass

Senior Fellow, Manhattan Institute

James Woudhuysen

Managing Director, Woudhuysen Ltd.

Rich Tafel

Managing Director, Raffa Social Capital Advisors

Tisha Schuller

Principal, Adamantine Energy

Board of Directors

David Schleicher

Associate Professor, Yale Law School

Kent Redford

Principal, Archipelago Consulting

Myra Liyana Razali

Stakeholder Engagement, Malaysia Nuclear Power Corporation

Shirley Ho

Associate Professor, Nanyang Technological University

Priscilla Atansah

Research Assistant, Center for Global Development

Yascha Mounk

Lecturer on Political Theory, Harvard University

Jamie Lorimer

Associate Professor in Human Geography, Oxford University

Tamar Haspel

Food and Science Journalist, The Washington Post

Jayson Lusk

Food and Agricultural Economist

Senior Fellow

Stephanie Romañach

Research Ecologist, USGS

Krithi Karanth

Conservation Scientist, Wildlife Conservation Society

Pedro Sanchez

Professor, Institute for Sustainable Food Systems, University of Florida

Danielle Nierenberg

President, Food Tank: The Food Think Tank

Andrew McAfee

Principal Research Scientist, MIT

Erik Brynjolfsson

Professor and Director of the Center for Digital Business, MIT

Steven Pinker

Professor of Psychology, Harvard University

Susanna Hecht

Professor of Urban Planning, UCLA

Luis Bettencourt

Professor of Complex Systems, Santa Fe Institute

Robert Atkinson

President, ITIF

Calestous Juma

Professor of the Practice of International Development, Harvard Kennedy School

Michael Adams

President, The Environics Institute

Eduardo Porter

Journalist, the New York Times

Vijaya Ramachandran

Senior Fellow, Center for Global Development

Reihan Salam

Non-fiction Writer and Policy Analyst

Fred Pearce

Environment and Development Correspondent, New Scientist

Rachel Pritzker

President, Pritzker Innovation Fund

Board of Directors

Ted Nordhaus

Co-founder and Executive Director

Board of Directors

Ruth DeFries

Denning Family Professor of Sustainable Development, Columbia University

Senior Fellow

Alex Trembath

Communications Director

Generation Fellow

Rob Atkinson

President, Information Technology and Innovation Foundation

Eric Kennedy

Generation Fellow

Tyler Norris

Generation Fellow

Mark Caine

Special Assistant for Energy and Economy, African Union Commission

Generation Fellow

Erle Ellis

Professor, University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Senior Fellow

Oliver Morton

Briefings Editor, the Economist

Paul Robbins

Director, Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Senior Fellow

Roger Pielke, Jr.

Professor, University of Colorado at Boulder

Senior Fellow